Teaser Poster For 'MIB 3'

Published on by SamuelConnor

Yes there is to be a third installment in the Men In Black franchise and yes the original cast is involved, even Rip Torn is returning.

 

And with a cast that includes Josh Brolin as a young agent K and Bill Hader as Andy Warhol it looks like there will be some time travel involved.

 

The production has had its fair share of troubles even getting put on hiatus while changes were made to the script, which is why like me, you probably were unaware this film was even getting made.

 

But as a new poster appearing usually indicates a trailer of some kind arriving soon, we will no doubt get a first look at the goods in the next few weeks.

I can't say I am eager to see this film nor am I disappointed by a third installment. MIB was one of those films I remember seeing in my childhood and loving, but not putting on a pedestal, so any sequels were not of any particular interest to me.

 

Saying that this film has the potential to be good but I imagine it will be one for the younger generation.

 

For more info head to Collider link

 

men-in-black-3-teaser-poster1-414x600.jpg

Published on Film News

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post